To know Christ and to make Him known

Table View, Cape Town, South Africa

Parish of St Chads

Anglican Church

Messages preached at St Chads Anglican Church

Sermons General

Sermons General

Mar 2020 - Nov 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Passage: Mark 13:24-37
Duration: 24 mins 6 secs
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Duration: 26 mins 13 secs
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Duration: 27 mins 18 secs
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Duration: 22 mins 50 secs
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Duration: 25 mins 34 secs
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Duration: 10 mins 13 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Duration: 26 mins 26 secs
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Duration: 27 mins 34 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Duration: 27 mins 54 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Duration: 29 mins 39 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Service Times

Sundays

  • 07:45
  • 09:30

Wednesday

  • 09:30

Upcoming Events

Dec
3

Bible Study
9:15 am - 11:00 am

Dec
3

Bible Study
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Dec
4

Youth
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dec
4

Worship practice
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Dec
5

Centering prayer
8:00 am - 9:00 am