Parish of St Chads

Anglican Church

Table View, Cape Town, South Africa

To know Christ and make Him known

Preachit Sermons

Sermons General

Sermons General
Mar 2020 - Apr 2022

Sermons in this series

Sermons General
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
Duration:44 mins 36 secs
Views:12
Sermons General
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
Duration:22 mins 28 secs
Views:10
Sermons General
Sun, Apr 03, 2022
Duration:40 mins 44 secs
Views:21
Sermons General
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
Duration:31 mins 20 secs
Views:13
Sermons General
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
Duration:36 mins 42 secs
Views:13
Sermons General
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
Duration:35 mins 11 secs
Views:12
Sermons General
Sun, Mar 06, 2022
Duration:38 mins 38 secs
Views:12
Sermons General
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
Duration:38 mins 38 secs
Views:13
Sermons General
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
Duration:36 mins 47 secs
Views:14
Sermons General
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
Duration:9 mins 8 secs
Views:10
Powered by: Preachitsuite